home > data > available data

Available data from ORFEUS

ORFEUS coordinates the infrastructure for seismic data archives in Europe, called EIDA (European Integrated Data Archive).

ORFEUS Data Center (ODC) is one of the ORFEUS EIDA nodes that archives waveform data and metadata from European seismic networks. The data archive at ODC contains waveform data from 1988 to present.

The EIDA infrastructure provides information and access to waveform data and related metadata from permanent and temporary seismic networks deployed by European-Mediterranean organizations:

networks table
stations Google Maps
stations database
data interactive webaccess
data webservices

© 2013