[an error occurred while processing this directive]

The Orfeus Data Center (ODC) collects and archives high-quality seismic waveform data from seismograph stations operated by European-Mediterranean observatories.

This network of seismograph stations is known as VEBSN (Virtual European Broadband Seismograph Network). To search for VEBSN data in the ODC archive, please use our data inventory tool.

The ODC is linked to other European data centers, forming the EIDA (European Integrated Data Archive). ODC provides access to EIDA data through a variety of services.

Data users are kindly asked to refer to the data contributors in any publication using data from ORFEUS.

  • Available data
  • VEBSN (Virtual European Broadband Seismograph Network)
  • Station Metadata
  • Data quality
  • Special datasets
    © 2013